Joseph Amato

District Director, Nevada, US Small Business Administration (SBA)

Michael Sherwood

Chief Technology and Innovation Officer, City of Las Vegas

Dr Brett Trusko

Founder, President, International Association of Innovation Professionals (IAOIP)

Justin Anderson

Chief Executive Officer, and Board Member, Tensor Surgical, Inc.; Chief Executive Officer, Founder, Board Chairman, G9MD, Inc.

Nissim H Ezekiel

Co-Founder – Nevada Innovation Center LLC

Jason Frame

Chief Information Officer, Southern Nevada Health District

Kirsten Trusko

CEO IRC Advisory, Co-Founder EM Coalition, Board IAOIP

Karl J Weaver

Global Business Development Director, Aitos.io

Joseph E Carver

Chief Innovation Officer, The Meadows School

Dr Dean L Bartles

President and CEO of Manufacturing Technology Deployment Group